First Christmas with Shinhwa

Image

This is my first Christmas with Shinhwa, so it means a lot to me. The year may have been a bit rough on me, but one sure thing that I’m very thankful to God is he gave me Shinhwa, especially that ever precious Singapore concert. I owe it all to HIM. 

I wish and hope I’d be granted this special gift to see them again this year, and hopefully Hyesung’s solo concert too.

I hope my wishes for completing Simbang Gabi will be granted.

Earlier at 4am when I turned the TV on, I saw Shinhwa on Beatles Code again! :)) I was feeling drowsy but when I saw them on TV, I felt more awake. It was the 3rd time, guess it must mean something… Keke 😀

Leave a Reply

