Gantz and Gantz: Perfect Answer

Gantz and Gantz: Perfect Answer downloads are done and now I’m all ready to watch these two.

Great thing I found the subbed and not dubbed. I browsed the two movies last night and damn the visual effects are awesome. It’s a combination of sci-fi with game survival concept.

At first I thought they were in some kind of another dimension like The Matrix after disappering from various scenes of accidents but it’s not, they’re still in Tokyo stuck in an apartment with that black sphere. They have to gain points by killing aliens who’ve been hiding in Tokyo for them to be released and live their normal lives again.

It’s really violent just basing from the first few scenes of part I. As for the value of the story, I have yet to find that out when I watch them in full.

Oh and Kenichi won an award for this as Kato. :))

Leave a Reply

