A Korean novel,Naruto and other manga

1379382_730184483662037_1113844432_n

I’ve read quite a lot recently. Finally, I’m done with Please Look After Mother just yesterday cause I can’t read everyday and just got the time to finish off the remaining few pages when I went to see Mr. Go.

I finished Naruto Vol. 61 pretty quick. I was so engrossed reading my first manga and first Naruto manga. When I bought this last month at an anime convention, I didn’t know it was a latest volume, that I found no anime episodes for it. The episodes only came out like some weeks ago.

I tried two local manga called Black Ink Shortcuts and enjoyed it despite how short the (3) stories are. Would have been better if they could make something as long as a regular manga volume.

Leave a Reply

