The Fault In Our Stars | Official Trailer

I came to know this on Buzzfeed’s list of 16 books to read before they hit cinemas. I skimmed through it and checked to see which ones might strike an interest with me with the trailer and synopsis alone. This didn’t have a trailer yet in that list so I just read what’s the story about.

When I saw that the main character is afflicted with a dreaded disease, I had to stop and think. I definitely do not like stories where someone has a disease cause you’ll know what’s gonna happen to her/him at the ending. But this trailer shows it maybe pretty worthy to watch. The trailer is pretty good actually.

It does have that teenage love story feel though, which I think I’m quite too old for. But it’s just me.

Leave a Reply

