That precious F4 Pepsi poster

IMG_0260

I had the sudden urge to clean the poster just now, wiped it with alcohol because it’s so dusty.  A little tattered on the edges now, but still a precious piece of growing up.

I remember getting this poster from a 7-eleven branch that used to be near my place. That time, I didn’t know how to avail of such so I asked the shop attendant how I can get the poster.

It was covered partly for quite awhile with a corkboard. And when I looked at it awhile ago, I decided to ditch the corkboard that has gone so useless, dusty and to make way for the poster to shine again. ^^

Leave a Reply

