38th MIBF: My last day, last hour visit

 

20170917_210449

My last day, last hour visit at the 38th Manila International Book Fair. #MIBF2017

I didn’t even go early or at least during the afternoon. I decided to just drop by and spend at least an hour to take a look. I wasn’t really intending to buy anything unless I see those that I like or something interesting.

I wasn’t really in a hurry to beat the 8pm closing so I wasn’t really minding the time. It was already 8:30pm and I’m still at the Fully Booked area and there’s still a lot of people so I took my own sweet time looking at every shelf. I eventually finished and decided to pay at 9pm and finally thought I should get myself some food.

20170917_191520

Not a fan of Precious Pages books but those two standee of anime guys caught my eyes.

20170917_191637

Rocco Nacino, Joross Gamboa, Luis Alandy, Marco Alcaraz, Precious Quigaman, and Richard Quan at the stage area on Sunday. 

20170917_195157

20170917_191757

Leave a Reply

